Your “search term” Q & A …{Blogs}

It can be frustrating when your search terms don’t lead you to what you want to know. Several people have found my blog and their questions were not answered. I hope you enjoyed reading anyway, and to thank you for stopping by, I will try to find out some answers for you or point you in the right direction:

Q: How old is Judge Judy?

A: Judge Judy’s birthday is October 21, 1942. I found this on the Dead or Alive website.

Q: Is Robyn leaving Dr. Phil?

A: This story surfaced on April 18th and the official reply is “no comment.” To add your two cents to the discussion, click on this interesting site.

Q: Where can I get Bethany’s book?

A: Check out this link to Bethany Frankel’s official website for all things Bethany.

Q: How do I find a job on the WWE?

A: Here are the job postings on the WWE Corporate Website.

Q: Tell me about the magic life in the white house?

A: This is a title of a book, The magic Life, about a murder mystery at the white house.

Q: Tell me about the poodles in the show?

A: Check out Groomer Has It dog grooming contestant, Sarah Grace McCandless’s blog, The Groomer Mill, for detailed information about all the groomers and the dogs that they groom on the show.

Q: I’m looking for information about the spandex leg man?

A: I couldn’t find the spandex leg man but I found out that the Spandex Man is Toby McGuire. Who knew?

Hope this helps!

PJ

One Response to Your “search term” Q & A …{Blogs}

Leave a comment

The Earthist Chronicles

Whistling past the graveyard and wondering when the revolution will finally begin...

The Orca Project

Raising Awareness of the Captive Orca Industry

Lynnnchicago101's Blog

Real Housewives

realhousewifeofaiken

You fail only if you stop writing.

Friendly Dish

Suffering from an addiction to the ridiculous real housewives? You've come to the right place

TBB Reality

Where Reality TV meets Real Life

Pop South

Reflections on the South in Popular Culture

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.